(james benedict brown) on the road

bollocks, I’ve become a stereotype

Posted in Uncategorized by James Benedict Brown on 26 July, 2005

Well, I was hovering around ‘S’ in Auto Trader, desperately looking for a Skoda estate to carry me home to England. No luck there, and my eyes wandered…

So, here it is… a bright red 1994 Saab 900S 2.0. With my brown linen jacket and wanky spectacles, I’m stumped as to what else I could possibly own to complete the stereotypical architect look… suggestions on a postcard welcomed at the usual address.

If you fancy getting a bit of the wanky architect look yourself, the car will be on sale in September back home in England. Good condition for year, 130,000 miles, electric windows, mirrors and a thermo-nuclear interior heater that was designed to survive a Swedish winter. Any offers?

*j*

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

