(james benedict brown) on the road

Oh my god, it’s Letter to America

Posted in Uncategorized by James Benedict Brown on 4 October, 2006

Yes, readers, this is truly the age of interactive media… finding myself in Glasgow it was only fair to drop by on the (very ill) Jett Loe, host of Letter to America, to talk about the podcast, the audience and to drink Irish Breakfast tea. Tune into Chapter 48 to hear yours truly go all star struck and stumble with his words when a microphone is thrust towards him…

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jefferson Davis said, on 8 October, 2006 at 00:13

    Looking forward to the Chapter, if Jett ever publishes it. :) Don’t worry about stumbling with words, I did the same thing. I’m sure it’s another thrilling Chapter of LTA.

  2. James said, on 10 October, 2006 at 22:17

    Wow, Jett must really be ill, I didn’t make it the final cut to chapter 48. But trust me folks, I’m not making it up (he did name check me after all)…

    Ah, the trials of being an obsessive fan…

    *j*


Leave a Reply

