(james benedict brown) on the road

Snapshot: my dirty Saab

Posted in Uncategorized by James Benedict Brown on 19 October, 2006

dscn7431a.jpg

Every time I leave the house the Saab is getting dirtier and dirtier. It’s parked under a tree that is dripping sap, which means any leaves or muck that land on the car become welded to the surface. It’s not that I don’t care for my car, I really just don’t have the time right now to clean it. I’ll have a crack at it this weekend (and then I’ll park it on the other side of the street away from the trees), and hope that the new low price will attract a buyer… nice Swedish model for £600, anyone?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. harvey said, on 8 November, 2006 at 22:19

    car cover maybe?


Leave a Reply

