(james benedict brown) on the road

Wordless in action

Posted in Posts by James Benedict Brown on 3 April, 2007

The blogging output over here has slowed down in the last few weeks, not because I don’t care about you or because I’m bored, but because I have been somewhat busy. I’ve either been churning out white foamboard models for my architecture classes in Strasbourg, hurling my guts up in Paris or ruminating on the architectural imagination of comics artists over on my new dissertation blog “no words no action”

I detest white foamboard models and I don’t enjoy hurling my guts up (especially in Paris), but I do enjoy exploring the crossover of architecture and comics. So bookmark the blog and be sure to drop on by between now and the submission of my dissertation in November.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

